## PROVINCE OF PRINCE EDWARD ISLAND.

## LEGISLATIVE ASSEMBLY, 1896.

SPEAKER-HON. J. H. CUMMISKEY.

CLERK-ANGUS B. MCKENZIE.

-----

Constituencies.		Members.	Post Office Address.
King's County, 1s " 2n " 3i " 4 " 3i " 4 " 5i Queen's County, 1 " 2 " 2 " 3i " 4 " 0 Prince County, 1 " 2 " 3i " 4 " 3i " " 3i " 3i " 3i " 3i " 3i " 3i " 3i " 3i "	tt District nd District rd District th District th District lst District nd District rd District th District	Robertson, Alexander*C   MacLean, Hon. Jas. RtA   McLaughlin, AnthonyC   Peters, ArthurA   McDonald, James EC   Shaw, CyrusA   McDonald, James EC   Shaw, CyrusA   McDonald, James EC   McKinnon, Daniel AA   Gordon, Daniel AA   Gordon, Daniel AA   Sinclair, Hon. PeterC   Warburton, A. BA   Farquharson, Hon. DC   Wise, JosephA   Forbes, Hon. FrederickA   Forbes, Hon. GeorgeC   McDonald, Hector CA   Rogers, BenjaminC   Prowse, Lemuel EA   Rogers, BenjaminC   Blanchard, JeremiahA   McWilliams, AlfredC   Richards, Hon. J. WA   McDonald, John AC	Red Point, Lot 46. Charlottetówn. Peake's Station. Charlottetówn. Cardigan. New Perth. Montague. Georgetown. " Springfield. Charlottetown. " Milton. Fort Augustus Charlottetown. Vernon River Bridge. Charlottetown. " Alberton. Tignish. West Cape. Bideford. Indian River.
" 4 " 5 " 5	" th District	Laird, Hon. AlexanderC Bell, John HA McMillan, Hon. AngusC Godkin, GeorgeA	Charlottetown.

\* Councillor. † Assemblyman.